Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Flip Burger. We'd love to have your feedback!

Which location did you visit?

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Flip Burger and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Nts95smd 17 days ago

Double Cheeseburger

I was pleasantly surprised by the taste, texture, size and freshness of my meal. Excellent!

Yuliya about 1 month ago

Grilled Chicken Sandwich

The grilled chicken sandwich was my favorite! I have tried it at so many places and flip burger was the best hands down!!

Bob about 1 month ago

Double Bacon Cheeseburger

Excellent burger. Great tasting and excellent quality beef. The selection of toppings cover all tastes. One of the best burgers I've had.

Elizabeth 3 months ago

Double Cheeseburger

AMAZING!!!!!!

Yoadrian89 4 months ago

Double Bacon Burger

Best burgers in town, not greasy and cooked to perfection. Love the onion petals and you get a generous amount.

Mtung9 4 months ago

Single Bacon Cheeseburger

Double bacon cheese, Double happy face.

Kaitlynsmom2000 4 months ago

Single Hamburger

Omg!! It was probably one of the BEST tasting burgers I've had! I can't wait to go again!

Pgkml 5 months ago

Double Cheeseburger

The burgers were amazing! The beef is fresh and so tasty. The choices of toppings are all fresh. We loved the roll it was not so much bread. The roll actually compliments the fabulous burger. It was our first visit and definitely not our last!!! ***** STARS

Tom 5 months ago

Single Bacon Burger

Loved the burger, chicken sandwich (lettuce wrapped, no bun), petal onion "rings". Great taste, great quantity, great toppings. Please fix the inability to login, ability to complete my order and pay, possible problem is using an iPad. So good, I will CALL in again Thanks

Janice 6 months ago

Single Hamburger

We had hamburgers and a cheeseburger. The toppings were tasty and the burgers were grilled just right. The onion petals are a nice side too

Ruthlangmeyer 6 months ago

Double Cheeseburger

We traveled from Michigan to Niagara Falls for business....this was the only place open to eat due to Covid 19....probably the best burger and onion petals we have ever eaten...the customer service was exceptional....the owner even recognized us the next day and greeted us as if she had known us forever! We will definately be back when we are in the area!

Cartolwoz51 6 months ago

Double Bacon Cheeseburger

Had the onion petal and cajun natural cut fires w/vanilla shake very good I Would go back

Jearly65 6 months ago

Bacon Cheese Hot Dog

good

14sm 6 months ago

Double Cheeseburger

Best burger in buffalo....it was thick not thin lime other places and it was made fresh not frozen...it has great seasoning!!!

Teresa 7 months ago

Single Bacon Cheeseburger

The single bacon cheeseburger was cooked to order and delicious. I also ordered the Cajun fries and they were great as well and enough to share with someone.

Manaresi82 7 months ago

Double Bacon Cheeseburger

This burger was one of the juiciest burgers I ever had! The cheese and meat melted in my mouth while the lettuce added a crisp texture! The taste was beyond my expectations. I would recommend Flip Burger to anyone!

Denise 7 months ago

Veggie Burger

Totally delicious!!! I was trying to be healthy but the veggie burger was very good and will order again.

Lakiffer1998 9 months ago

Double Cheeseburger

very delicious! always great service

Emcmahon618 9 months ago

Natural Cut Fries

We love Flip Burger! It's so quick and delicious!

Cathygoodell 9 months ago

Double Cheeseburger

This burger is amazing! The French fries are so good there is no need for ketchup! A small fry is more than enough for the two of us. The milkshakes are very yummy!

Kevahy 22 days ago

Single Cheeseburger

Great burger. Good sized patty with great toppings.

Rachkivo about 1 month ago

Grilled Chicken Sandwich

This was the best grilled chicken sandwich that I have ever had. The bread to chicken ratio was great and it was grilled to perfection! I would recommend it to my friends!

Fontainegbanks 3 months ago

Single Cheeseburger

OMG this place was AMAZING! We were here for one of our first of many Cousin Trips in Niagara Falls and we were super hungry. We didn't have a clue on where to eat. We walked around the corner from our hotel and found Flip Burgers and Sweet Spot. The food was DELICIOUS 😋. The fresh food is always the best choice. Handpacked ice cream whooo is my favorite. Tabitha and Shawntel and the whole crew blessed us each day we came in to eat. Impeccable service, they were always happy to see us and we'd laugh and dance (the music was off the chain) We can't wait to come back here when we return to Niagara Falls to see our new family again. Thank you all for keeping us well fed everything was A1. Whomever is your boss they need to give you all a raise😁. #CousinTrip2020 #FlipBurgersareAwesome.

Cindywc1613 4 months ago

Veggie Burger

I have eaten veggie burgers for over 15 years. This was one of the best I have had. Melts in your mouth. No overpowering spices or peppers and onions like other places. It was truly outstanding.

Mzzmoon 4 months ago

Double Hamburger

Our entire meal was DELISH!! We had cheeseburgers, grilled cheese, bacon burgers, fries, onion petals & milkshakes. The food tasted fresh and amazing. Kudos to the staff who had it prepared just as we picked our online order up. They were super friendly and polite. 5 star review!!!!

Mariewilsonrose 4 months ago

Double Bacon Cheeseburger

Best burger we have EVER had! Wow!

Kaitlynsmom2000 4 months ago

Single Bacon Burger

And the Cajun fries!!! Omgggg!!! Amazing!! Going back soon!

Jeanette 5 months ago

KETCHUP

Looooove the food and staff is always the best. Greets me like I'm family each time I visit and asks about my day.

Emmalist 6 months ago

Double Cheeseburger

Flip burger has the best burgers in the WNY area! I have never been so pleased with a burger, and fries. Wonderful prices for an amazing selection!! Literally getting flip burger two days in a row because I am craving it again! Thank you!(: also, who can say no to free toppings?

Aotakashio 6 months ago

Double Bacon Cheeseburger

I ordered 2 hotdogs, a bacon cheeseburger, fries and a milkshake. I was disappointed in the hotdogs. One was charred to the point of being charcoal yet the other had barely any char on it and was cool. It upset my 2yr old and 4yr old. They loved the milkshake though. My bacon cheese burger was amazing though! The fries were cold, soggy, and limp. Kind of sucked i spent over $40 on it on doordash but seeing my kids love the milkshake and pick apart what they could eat of their hotdogs made me happy

Kelsey 6 months ago

Sahlen Hot Dog

WNY classic! Great addition to a walk by the falls!

Jenny 6 months ago

Double Bacon Cheeseburger

The best burger in the world!

Mssunday 6 months ago

Cajun Natural Cut Fries

My girlfriend and I took a trip to the falls, after a few hours of walking around with empty stomachs we decided to look for a place where we could get food during this Covid pandemic. We decided to get flip burger because we had never had it before. We each got our own sandwich and a large order of the Cajun fries. Needless to say, the food at flip burger hit different and the Cajun fries slap.

Matt Copeland 6 months ago

Single Bacon Cheeseburger

My daughter has nut and sesame allergies. I emailed Flip Burger in advance to make sure it would be safe for her. They responded quickly letting me know they use vegetable oil and their rolls are sesame free, so it would be safe for my daughter. Our family made the trip to Niagara Falls to get some burgers and fries. We got bacon cheeseburgers, with the topping of our choice and fresh cut fries. The burgers were great and the fries delicious. Server was friendly. With social distancing we walked to a bench in Niagara Falls State park and enjoyed our meal while it was hot. We'll be back!

Thunderfoot 7 months ago

Double Bacon Cheeseburger

My daughter and I live just down Maple Road and on Friday nights when she stays with me we always order or eat out. Your burgers and fries have become a staple in our house. Anyone who hasn't tried your fries has no clue what a gem they are missing her in Williamsville! When my daughter arrived this morning she said Dad, I cannot wait for Flip Burger tonight! I been waiting all week. So tonight, 05/15, another quarantined Friday we are loading up on bacon cheese burgers, fries and onion petals for movie night. Now what to watch.....

Donkohn 7 months ago

Single Bacon Cheeseburger

Outstanding burger, great fries and fabulous onion petals. Top quality plus friendly and safe service. Highly recommend!

Markskoot 7 months ago

Double Bacon Cheeseburger

Wowza. I'm an Erie country food guy. This is by far the very best burger in Niagara Falls. Hands down. The Cajun chicken destroys any other fast food chain as well. The fries.... u get what I'm saying. Just try....it's the best

Carrie Landers 9 months ago

Double Bacon Burger

Excellent service , fast and delicious!

Emcmahon618 9 months ago

Single Hamburger

Delicious burger! Very fresh and yummy!!!

Kimberli 9 months ago

Double Hamburger

We love flip burger! Great food and very generous portions of fries!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA