Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Flip Burger. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Lakiffer1998 26 days ago

Double Cheeseburger

very delicious! always great service

Emcmahon618 about 1 month ago

Flip Fries

We love Flip Burger! It's so quick and delicious!

Cathygoodell about 1 month ago

Double Cheeseburger

This burger is amazing! The French fries are so good there is no need for ketchup! A small fry is more than enough for the two of us. The milkshakes are very yummy!

Neel about 1 month ago

Double Bacon Burger

THE BEST BURGER I HAVE EATEN. I LOVE IT OMG .ME AND MY PARENTS LOVED IT SO MUCH AND THEY SAID TO REVIEW IT AND HERE I AM..BUT ITSTHE BESTTT

Gtmgirll about 1 month ago

Lunch Special Cheeseburger

Awesome burger with a craxy amount of fries! Everything was fantastic including the service! Will definately be back!

Patti Lynn 2 months ago

Double Bacon Cheeseburger

WOW!! These burgers are AMAZING! WHO KNEW?? My family's first time trying Flip Burger and we are HOOKED! You can really taste the quality of the meat perfectly seasoned. Burgers are cooked with a nice sear but yet still juicy. The bacon...LOVE IT! The bacon is cooked well with a little crunch.. not flabby or so crunchy that it is hard or dry. PERFECT! Veggies are fresh and crisp. The cheese is melty and yummy. The roll holds it's own, and doesn't get greasy or soggy. It's a nice buttery toasted roll with crispy edges but soft and fresh. These burgers are WINNING!! Pair this with the fries! OMG! Pick the original or cajun..you won't be sorry , They both were fresh and cooked crispy. Treat yourself to a chocolate shake.. thick and flavorful with great whipped cream. Even my teenager liked this place! Food was cooked to perfection with friendly and fast service. Better than those other fast food places that leave your food sitting until the timers expire or those other "guys". Family friendly and multiple menu choices.We need MORE Flip Burgers!! The prices were less than what I thought they would be. The restaurant was clean and inviting. Thank you for a great night out with family and for great food!!

Maureen 2 months ago

Double Cheeseburger

I really enjoyed the burger and the fries were great.

Carrie Landers about 1 month ago

Double Bacon Burger

Excellent service , fast and delicious!

Emcmahon618 about 1 month ago

Single Hamburger

Delicious burger! Very fresh and yummy!!!

Kimberli about 1 month ago

Double Hamburger

We love flip burger! Great food and very generous portions of fries!

Neel about 1 month ago

Veggie Cheeseburger

Personally, I am a vegetarian person, and after i ate this , it blew my mind.This is literally the best burger i have ever eaten in Canada comparing to any other place..This actually has good patties and not only has just one option for vegans and vegatarians but also a variety of them. I will definetly visit this place again. Told all my friends about it and cant wait to back and eat it again.

Mike Laible 2 months ago

Grilled Chicken Cheese

wonderful chicken cheese & fries, very juicy, great taste!!

Ruzzine 2 months ago

Single Cheeseburger

You have to try. Delish!!!

Benbattaglia21 2 months ago

Double Bacon Burger

Delicious Burger. VERY juicy and perfectly cooked. Fries were also amazing. Recommend this place if you're looking for a solid lunch spot.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

February 2020
Coming Soon

January 2020
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA